Launch took place on December 8th at 07:12:00 EST; 12:12:00 GMT/UTC; Broadcast began at 06:45 EST; 11:45 GMT/UTC.
 

Choose
Format

 
Share This:
If you are experiencing issues streaming in HD, read our FAQ and techinical requirements